RESOLUTION

OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION OF PLATTE COUNTY R-3 SCHOOL DISTRICT

APPROVE PRIMARY REPRESENTATIVES TO THE TAX INCREMENT FINANCING COMMISSION OF KANSAS CITY, MISSOURI

R-3 SCHOOL DISTRICT THAT, this Board herein approves the appointment of the following individuals to represent the District on the Tax Increment Financing (TIF) Commission of Kansas City, Missouri in all matters relating to TIF Plans, TIF Plan Areas, TIF Projects, and all Amendments thereto which affect, in part or in whole, areas within the boundaries of the District. Said appointments are for four years from date of appointment.

Name: Dr. Jay Harris

Alternate for Dr. Harris: Dr. Devin Doll

Name: Ms. Angie Hughes

Alternate for Ms. Hughes: Mr. Brian Noller

The Superintendent is hereby directed to notify Heather A. Brown, TIFC Executive Director, in writing, the names of our designated representatives to the TIF Commission, 1100 Walnut, Suite 1700, Kansas City, MO 64109.

ADOPTED BY THE BOARD OF EDUCATION OF PLATTE COUNTY R-3 SCHOOL DISTRICT, MISSOURI, THIS 21st DAY OF JULY, 2022.

Attest:	
Doug Doll, President	Karen Bryant, Member
Buffy Smith, Vice President	Shawn Chiddix, Member
Sharon Sherwood, Member	Mike Matousek, Member
Bobby Vann, Member	Vicki L. Diggs, Secretary